wideakp.blogg.se

The legend of zelda minecraft mod 1.12.2
The legend of zelda minecraft mod 1.12.2






the legend of zelda minecraft mod 1.12.2

Enviromine (Thirst and hardcore gravity disabled, however temperature system remains) MineFantasy 2 (Dragons, minotaurs, forging, and stamina) Mine And Blade: Battlegear 2 (For carrying shields and duel wielding) Well, I already have a great modpack built that adds in dungeons (sadly not Zelda dungeons, only crawler style dungeons but it works for now). I already have an idea of how to make this server work.įor a server to be modded, it requires mods. But I know for a fact I am no the only one out there that wants a Modded Zelda server for Minecraft. I run a server myself, it isn't easy, and it sure as heck is expensive. There are a few Zelda Mods, one of which even recreates Zelda combat and puzzle mechanics (loving that hookshot), and plenty of mods have been placed alongside this one to make great modpacks, but no one has actually made USE of it for a server. There are a few Zelda servers that offer. So, I've been browsing countless pages of modpacks and servers for Minecraft, and not once, not once, did I see a modded Zelda server.








The legend of zelda minecraft mod 1.12.2